Showing error message: "Escan Monitor (invalid index)&q

This is to report bugs

Moderator: Divesh

Showing error message: "Escan Monitor (invalid index)&q

Postby tarique » Fri Jun 27, 2008 12:32 pm

Escan monitor is working in administartor right.
But in limted user it not working is show error in start up invalid index.
Limted user have some policies like,
User cannot access any drive, taskbar, desktop,run command,search ,controlpanel,right click option.
We have debug also
tarique
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:02 pm
Location: Mumbai

Postby Gurdip Singh » Fri Jul 11, 2008 4:59 pm

This problem is solved in espatch1.exe version 1.0.0.196
Gurdip Singh
MicroWorld.
Gurdip Singh
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 7:38 pm
Location: Mumbai

Postby tarique » Mon Jul 21, 2008 12:39 am

Thank for providing espatch1.exe version 1.0.0.191.
Now problem is solve and recived feedback from customer Side .
tarique
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:02 pm
Location: Mumbai


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests

cron