escan antivirus monitor is not loaded

Post your techical queries on any product in our range of AntiVirus, AntiSpam, Content Security and Firewall Solutions sold under the brand names of eScan, MailScan, eConceal and X-Spam here. Your queries will be responded to by our expert technical team directly.

Moderators: Divesh, Gurdip Singh

escan antivirus monitor is not loaded

Postby piyushptrivedi » Fri Nov 22, 2013 10:47 am

I tried a lot to reinstall newly purchased escan antivirus software. But when I start after installation I get the message escan antivirus monitor is not loaded. Last year I used escan and I was satisfied with real time monitoring. But this time I think real time monitoring is not working properly. Please help me solving this problem.
piyushptrivedi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:47 pm

Re: escan antivirus monitor is not loaded

Postby vineeth » Thu Dec 19, 2013 6:54 pm

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting us at eScan.

We apologize for the late reply.

Kindly revert back if the problem has not been resolved.
Requesting you to provide us with your Contact number as well so that a Technical Support Representative will connect to you and help you resolve the issue.
With Regards,
Vineeth K.
eScan
Web site: www.escanav.com
Technical Support Website:- http://support.mwti.net/support
vineeth
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 7:19 pm
Location: Mumbai


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest

cron